anasx.blogg.se

Bronica ec tl ii
Bronica ec tl ii












bronica ec tl ii
  1. Bronica ec tl ii full#
  2. Bronica ec tl ii plus#

Because of the focal plane shutter the flash possibilities with a sync time of 1/60 second are limited, but the mirror returns instantly after the exposure. Kilchurn Castle EC-TL and 250 mm, provia 100F, 2 stops underexposedįor her age (about 25 year now) there is remarkebly little to mention what the 6圆 cameras today do have and the EC lacks. And two Rollei slide projectors, or had I already mentioned that?Ī lot of stuff altogether -but a beautiful complete set for the same price as a second hand Swede with one single lens! Later a 2x convertor were added as well as a prism finder. I could use the 25cm on both my EC-TLs now! Feenstra in Maassluis made an adaptor from the S outer-bayonet and an EC focussing unit. She jammed a few times and I made a cruel decision. So I took the S and a bellows for this camera as well.Īlas, the S had opposite ideas: she only wanted retirement. This lens does only fit the S outer-bayonet, not the EC's. I was more than happy to find a Nikkor 25cm 4.0 (vintage 1962) for Bronica. So my hard earned money was used to buy more stuff. At the time I already did some weddings for friends and family and well, a 27x27cm print is very impressive in the album.Īnd: my wife wants to see me happy. 'May be a weird question, but do you happen to have somewhere some tubes for this camera?' I suppose it sounds familiar.Īll these purchases could be defended at home as business expenses. It took some time to find those, but that is the charm of the thing. Very soon a wide angle, a telephoto and a set of extension tubes were added to the EC set.

Bronica ec tl ii plus#

It works silently - an added plus for working insides churches and the like. Therefore I recently bought a Rolleicord.

Bronica ec tl ii full#

It can be taken everywhere, while a pack full of Bronica gear is bit heavy when shopping in York. Looking backwards I never should have done that. So, the moment I saw a Bronica EC-TL for sale I traded in the D. One problem though: one lens was a bit too limiting. I was so much in love, I'd rather haven't used 35mm anymore. I fell heavily in love with the large square screen and the possibility to enlarge without losing detail. This Yashica D and I stayed together for more than a year. The moment a TLR was for sale at a nearby photo shop (even I as a student could afford it), I went immediately inside and bought my fresh found love. I wasn't really discontented by the 35mm results, but well, with such a 'real' camera everything would of course be more beautiful. I'm sure I am not the only one who thought to make much better photographs with a medium format camera. To the Highlands and endless isles, with a Bronica EC and a pack full of gear. Who is foolish enough to go camping with a big sack full of medium format stuff? In Scotland! It is the same fool who makes landscape photos in square format. The photos are the ones that are used in the article.Īll photographs are also available large (about 850x850). Wim van Velzen photography: publications, with a Bronica EC to Scotland Wim van Velzen photography - articles














Bronica ec tl ii